FUTURE EVENTS

2020 Events

Spring 2020 Walks

  • Men’s Walk #92: March 5 – 8, 2020
    Disciples Crossing Camp, Athens, TX

  • Women’s Walk #93: March 12 – 15, 2020
    Disciples Crossing Camp, Athens, TX

Fall  2020 Walks

  • Women’s Walk #94: October 1 – 4, 2020
    Camp Gilmont, Gilmer, TX
  • Men’s Walk #95: October 8 – 11, 2020
    Camp Gilmont, Gilmer, TX

2020 Gatherings

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020, McCary’s Chapel United Methodist Church, Liberty City, TX
    12 noon Potluck, 1:00 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, March 7, 2020, Disciples Crossing Camp, Athens, TX
    7:30 pm Worship

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020, Disciples Crossing Camp, Athens, TX
    7:30 pm Worship

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, First United Methodist Church, Lindale, TX
    4 p.m.  Babe Chick & Sponsorship Training, 5 p.m. Potluck, 6 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, May, 2020, Camp Gilmont Work Day, Gilmer, TX
    Date and details will be provided later

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020, Fairwood United Methodist Church, Tyler, TX
    12 noon Potluck, 1:00 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020, First United Methodist Church, Mineola, TX
    5 p.m Potluck, 6 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, August 15, 2020, Crossroads Church, Canton, TX
    12 noon Potluck, 1:00 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020, Winona FUMC, Winona, TX
    12 noon Potluck, 1:00 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, October 3, 2020, Camp Gilmont, Gilmer, TX
    7:30 pm Worship

  • Saturday, October 10, 2020, Camp Gilmont, Gilmer, TX
    7:30 pm Worship

  • Saturday, November 21, 2020, Grace Crossing United Methodist Church, Longview, TX
    4 p.m.  Babe Chick & Sponsorship Training, 5 p.m. Potluck, 6 p.m. Worship

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020, Van United Methodist Church, Van, TX
    12 noon Potluck, 1:00 p.m. Worship

GroupM7 Design™ © 2020 Grace Emmaus FUTURE EVENTS