G.R.A.C.E. Board of Directors 2021

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to use the following contact information.

To email any board member click on their email address.

We have an annual election for the board. There are 15 members. Each member serves for 3 years, and each year 5 new members are elected. We meet one night each month to conduct necessary business for the community. The current boards’ contact information is listed below. If you have any comments or questions regarding community activities, please feel free to contact one of your board members.

G.R.A.C.E. BOARD ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2021


Lay Director

John Crow

jwcrow56@gmail.com

903-288-1881



Ex Officio Lay Director

Mike Johnston

revmike.johnston@gmail.com

903-521-0860



Assistant Lay Director

John Epps

j.epps1400@gmail.com

830-444-1400



Spiritual Director

Joe Hall

joehall@mhd.com

903-742-5828



Assistant Spiritual Director

Dan Vickers

dvickerspmp@gmail.com

214-673-6233


Secretary

Paula West

pjwest57@yahoo.com

903-918-9067



Treasurer

Chad Bearden

cbearden@txfb-ins.com

214-490.9351



Music Coordinator and Community Music Trailer

Bob Wade

logiosophia@yahoo.com

903-521-7361




COMMITTEES

(Board Member is chair of designated committee)



Agape (Gift, Banquet, Afterglow)

Charlene Burton

cburtonlindale@gmail.com

903-920-6677



Babe Chick Training

Scott Snyder

scott_snyder@att.net

903-539-1754



Book Table

Diane Smith

dismith125@yahoo.com

903-932-5562



Community Trailer

Rhonda Gorrell

fire322dfd@yahoo.com

575-749-1221



Gathering Coordinator

Rick Rundquist

richardrundquist@cebridge.net

903 569-4421



Newsletter Editor

Ernest Rodriguez

erod7707@gmail.com

903-810-0633



Prayer Vigil/Wall Agape

Boni Demaree

boni@equistarranch.com

903-352-2857



Publications Coordinator

Troy Harley

harley.t4691@icloud.com

903-720-5894



Sponsorship Training

Laura Resler

ltfnp2@gmail.com

617-953-4486



Team Selection

John Epps

j.epps1400@gmail.com

830-444-1400



Reunion Groups

Scott Catchott

pastorscottcatchot@gmail.com

903-373-5415



Non-Board (non-voting) Positions

Registrar

Jim and Betty Buchanan

Betty:  903-930-2678  Jim:  903-930-2360

jimbet85@gmail.com



Walk Crosses

Elizabeth Minor

903-720-1740

mnm-design@msn.com



Dove Nametags

Jay Edwards

je7255@aol.com



Webmaster

Kim Whipkey

903-312-8219

kimwhipkey@gmail.com

GroupM7 Design™ © 2021 Grace Emmaus G.R.A.C.E. Board of Directors 2021