G.R.A.C.E. Board of Directors 2023

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to use the following contact information.

To email any board member click on their email address.

We have an annual election for the board. There are 15 members. Each member serves for 3 years, and each year 5 new members are elected. We meet one night each month to conduct necessary business for the community. The current boards’ contact information is listed below. If you have any comments or questions regarding community activities, please feel free to contact one of your board members.

Board Of Directors

Lay Director

Chad Bearden

cbearden@txfb-ins.com

214-490-9351

Assistant Lay Director

John Webb

johnw3bb54@gmail.com

903-714-6346

Ex Officio Lay Director

John Epps

j.epps1400@gmail.com

830-444-1400

Spiritual Director

Dan Vickers

dvickerspmp@gmail.com

214-673-6233

Assistant Spiritual Director

Mike Johnston

revmike.johnston@gmail.com

903-521-0860

Secretary

Carolyn McCain

cbmccain@hotmail.com

903-335-1460

Treasurer

Rick Rundquist

roundtwig01@gmail.com

903-569-4421

Committees

Agape (Banquet)

Deb Miller

debikmiller54@gmail.com

214-537-0627

Babe Chick Training

Bob Wade

logiosophia@gmail.com

903-521-7361

Book Table

Hank Resler

Itfnp2@gmail.com

903-894-6239

Community Trailer

Ken Sides

sideskr@gmail.com

903-724-3003

Gathering Coordinator

Dennis Gage

gagefireandsafety@gmail.com

903-987-3908

Music Coordinator/Trailer

Brad Burton

brad.d.burton@gmail.com

903-920-6662

Newsletter Editor

Kevin Abney

kevinabney01@icloud.com

903-780-2768

Prayer Vigil/ Wall Agape

Sandra Grasch

grasch319@gmail.com

903-286-3331

Publications Coordinator

Carla McRee

mcree1979@live.com

903-571-8663

Reunion Groups

Roger Mann

rogermmann@aol.com

559-790-1295

Sponsorship Training

Diane Smith

dismith125@yahoo.com

903-932-5562

NON-VOTING

Registrar

Kevin Abney

register4walk@yahoo.com

903-780-2768

Walk Crosses

Elizabeth Minor

mnm-design@msn.com

Dove Name Tags

Jay Edwards

je7255@aol.com

Community Trainer

Brett Walker

brettfcall@gmail.com

903-987-3090

Webmaster

Brian Walker

triyourself@gmail.com

903-563-2131

Ministry Manager Data Administrator

Martha Walker

marthasgarden55@gmail.com

903-235-0158

GroupM7 Design™ © 2023 Grace Emmaus G.R.A.C.E. Board of Directors 2023