G.R.A.C.E. Board of Directors

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to use the following contact information.

To Email any board member click on their name.

We have an annual election for the board. There are 15 members. Each member serves for 3 years and each year 5 new members are elected. We meet one night each month to conduct necessary business for the community. The current boards’ contact information is listed below. If you have any comments or questions regarding community activities, please feel free to contact one of your board members.


Lay Director:  Mike Hodgson

      Cell:  903-948-0821    Email:  hdgmanmd@gmail.com

Assistant Lay Director:  Wynn Harle

      Cell:  903-245-2701    Email:  cowboycentral@suddenlink.net

Ex Officio Lay Director:  Brett Walker

      Cell:  903-987-3090    Email:  brettfcall@gmail.com

Spiritual Director:  Rev. Richard Luna

        903-592-7183    Email:  richard@pleasantretreat.org

Assistant Spiritual Director: Rev. Joe Hall

        Cell:  903-742-5828    Email:  joeh@co.harrison.tx.us

Secretary:  Pam Martin

        Cell:  903-520-3975    Email:  pammar52@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Betty Buchanan

        Cell:  903-930-2678    Email:  jimbet85@gmail.com

Music Coordinator:  Mike Johnston

        Home:  903-521-0860    Email:  johnstonmd08@gmail.com


(Board Member is chair of designated committee)

Agape (Gift, Banquet, Afterglow):  Pat Thompson

        Cell:  903-239-1961    Email:  thompsonp84@yahoo.com

Babe Chick Training:  Lisa Palomaria

        334- 312-3128    Email:  lisa.palomaria@gmail.com

Book Table (Scroll consignments):  Jerry Fowler

        Cell:  903-619-2363    Email:  fowlerjerry56@gmail.com

Community Trailer:  Wayne Brunt

        Cell:  903-522-0833    Email:  waynebrunt@ymail.com

Gathering Coordinator: Ken Duesterhoft

        903-520-0294    Email:  kwdues@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:  Debbie Hays

        903-452-5331    Email:  dhays55@yahoo.com

Prayer Vigil/Wall Agape:  Garry Mount

        Cell: 903-985-0957    Email:  mt3279@aol.com

Publication Coordinator:  Steve Morton

        Cell:  903-722-4014    Email:  stc.morton@gmail.com

Sponsorship Training:  Hank Resler

        903-894-6239    Email:  reslerhenry@gmail.com

Team Selection-Board Nominations:  Wynn Harle

        Cell:  903-245-2701    Email:  cowboycentral@suddenlink.net

Reunion Groups:  Lisa Brewer

        Cell:  903-720-1120    Email:  lbrew0366@gmail.com

  Non-Board (non-voting) Positions

Registrar:  Burton and Martel Love

        903-880-5462    Email:  burtonylove@gmail.com

Walk Crosses/Dove Nametags:  Elizabeth Minor

        Home:  903-657-8112    Email:  mnm-design@msn.com

        Cell:  903-720-1740

Webmaster:  Martha Eschenfelder

        Cell:  903-235-0158    Email:  marthasgarden55@gmail.com

GroupM7 Design™ © 2018 Grace Emmaus G.R.A.C.E. Board of Directors